Weekly Services Website Banner
 
Sunday Morning:
 
 
HeBrews Cafe 
9:45 – 10:30 am
Coffee and Donuts
 
 
Corporate Prayer
Nehemiah Room, 10:00 am
 
Main Service
March 24, 10:30 am
Special Guest Speaker
Benjamin Lehew
 
Wednesday Night:
 
Abundant Life Groups
Wednesday, March 27, 6:30 pm
 
3rd Sunday of Each Month:
 
24-Hour Prayer
Midnight to Midnight
 
 
 
Additional Services and Activities This Month:
 
 
March:
 
Wednesday Nights:
 
Abundant Life Groups
Wednesday, March 27, 6:30 pm
 
Restore the Foundations Class
Saturday mornings from 9:30 am – noon
Class Schedule:
Saturday, January 19
Saturday, January 26
Saturday, February 2
Saturday, February 16
Saturday, February 23
Saturday, March 2
Saturday, March 9
Saturday, March 16
Saturday, March 23
Saturday, March 30